things of little relevance


gchats that make me believe again
January 21, 2009, 12:18 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Pierce: lucy today was a truly remarkable day
me:  for the world or pierce stanley?
Pierce:  for the world
who cares about pierce stanley
the world comes first

me: quick
latin or chines
e
8:44 PM quick!!
Paul: latin
you know you want to take latin, but you feel ethnic guilt
me: yeah.
Paul: listen, I took french in high school, not spanish
I barely knew any spanish at that point
me: what about in college
Paul: spanish
but what Imm saying is, follow your intellectual gut?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

