things of little relevance


fangirl
March 14, 2009, 2:47 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Over the past 36 hours, I’ve been a stone’s throw away from Lou Reed and Jonathan Lethem. Thus I am made greater by proximity.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Over the past 24 hours, I’ve been a stone’s throw away from the Pussycat Dolls and Britney Spears. How does that make me by proximity?

Comment by hae-joon

Uh. No comment.

Comment by Lucy

Ha. Muchos gracias for amusing posts to wile away my Monday

Comment by Paul




Leave a Reply

