things of little relevance


philosophy in the bedroom
April 14, 2009, 10:21 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

J: So do you have any plans this weekend? (I go to Columbia. Of course we start discussing weekend plans on Tuesday.)
L: I’m really excited to drink wine with Justine!
J: Oh, is Justine one of your new seminar friends? (This semester, I’m in an intellectual history seminar about education. I am in love with everyone in my class and we hang out constantly. I essentially have a new social circle.)
L: No…Justine’s a book.
J: That doesn’t surprise me.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Been there, done that.

Comment by Jamie

But what a book!

Comment by Carla




Leave a Reply

