things of little relevance


melancholia
August 20, 2009, 1:35 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Ed Park—Pre-internet (via Jenny Davidson)

I also own a copy of The Anatomy of Melancholy, which I picked up sophomore year when I was going through my own ~*~melancholic~*~ phase. Glad to see I’m not the only person who takes melancholy so literally, or should I say, literary-ily?

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

You know I wrote Hamilton’s term paper on THIS TOPIC, right? I had to read Burton’s book for the “research” (aka angsty moral support). Great (or very nerdy) minds think alike? :/

See you in a few weeks!

Comment by Julia




Leave a Reply

