things of little relevance


siesta siesta
February 21, 2010, 8:21 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Picture from Booker club: The Old Devils

Confession: I have not read this blog post. A friend directed me to the post’s hilarious accompanying photo. Just note that the three men are at a bar, it is daylight out, they’ve certainly had a few rounds. Kingsley Amis, in the middle, is being interviewed. Meanwhile, his friend, on his right, has dozed off. Oops.

On an unrelated note, if I am meta about my blog in a blog post and no one reads it…

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I read it!

Comment by AED

I read it too! Religiously!

Comment by Carla

i read it too!

Comment by Sasha




Leave a Reply

