things of little relevance


Nadinoo
March 15, 2010, 8:32 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Reader: I have a confession to make. I like pretty clothes.

(I wish I weren’t so into dresses and whatnot. I generally find fashion, not to be redundant, but superficial and silly. When Alexander McQueen committed suicide, I was extremely miffed whenever someone asked me, “Are you sad that Alexander McQueen died?” The appropriate question is “Did you hear about Alexander McQueen’s suicide?” But that’s neither here nor there.)

Anyhoo, my friend Jamie e-mailed me a link to the designer Nadinoo with the message “I feel like we can both agree on this.” She is completely right. This is my dream wardrobe.

I never blog about fashion, but these were just too beautiful…I couldn’t resist.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Don’t hate on fashion when you love it girl. We have to wear clothes. Wearing clothes is not superficial and silly. Clothing doesn’t make you any less intelligent or witty.

NADINOO FOREVER.

Comment by Jamie

who is this model? i am in love!

Comment by hans




Leave a Reply

