things of little relevance


manimal
April 13, 2010, 2:23 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Last Sunday Whitney and I had brunch at Diner and our waitress had the coolest looking suede necklace. She told me it was made by Manimal, and I stumbled across the name again while browsing through Lena Corwin’s archives (aka working on my annotated bibliography). And I thought to myself, “Well if Lena likes it…”

It’s called the Math necklace. What a terrific name! If only I wore jewelry…

For some reason, I can totally see Perri or Annie wearing this, maybe because it’s a touch earthy.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

So pretty!!!

I’ve decided to give in an incomplete annotated bibliography. Nobody can tell, right? right.

Ouf.

Comment by Julia




Leave a Reply

